On-Wood 010a.jpg
On-Wood 064a.jpg

Who are we:

adrian.jpg

Adrian Olver - Company Director & Owner
adrian@on-woodproducts.co.uk

On-Wood 064a.jpg

Neil Galloway - Commercial Director 
n.galloway@on-woodproducts.co.uk

IMG-20211205-WA0005.jpg

 Tony Bean - Company Director & Owner
tony@on-woodproducts.co.uk

DW.png

Daniel Woolley - Estimating
d.woolley@on-woodproducts.co.uk

On-Wood 055a.jpg

Barry Bush - Accounts
barry@on-woodproducts.co.uk

On-Wood 044a.jpg

Paul Davis - Project Manager
p.davis@on-woodproducts.co.uk

On-Wood 049a.jpg

Bob Alcoe - Project Manager
bob@on-woodproducts.co.uk

On-Wood 041a.jpg

Christina Oliver - Office Manager
 
christina@on-woodproducts.co.uk

On-Wood 059a.jpg

Giedrius - Factory Manager
g.rackauskas@on-woodproducts.co.uk  

On-Wood 062a.jpg

Zeb - Assistant Factory Manager  

On-Wood 103a.jpg
On-Wood 096a.jpg
On-Wood 189a.jpg
On-Wood 184a.jpg
On-Wood 165a.jpg
On-Wood 143a.jpg
On-Wood 129a.jpg
On-Wood 124a.jpg